7 Chakras eBook (Kindle/iBook editions - Promo price)


( / )

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

The aim of this book is to lay out the essential aspects of the chakra system in a way that is easy to understand, and most importantly, applicable to your life. May it serve as a guide into your fullest potential.

What is the Chakra System?

The chakra system is a method of perceiving the world and ourselves as a combination of six basic energies. Each energy manifests as a specific flavor of consciousness, with a unique expression and a unique perception of the world. We each contain all six, and as we become familiar with their differences, we are able to perceive which energy predominates in a given place, person, and/or situation. This enables us to adapt accordingly. We can use the chakra system to fine-tune ourselves and maximize the potential of the human design.

It is also a road map of consciousness we can use to facilitate our own evolution, and optimize our own existence; or transcend it, depending on how we choose to use it. 

About The Author

Jyotir is a Yoga teacher, writer, and community leader. He holds Classical Hatha Yoga certifications from Kaivalya Yoga School and The International Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Center, and teaches classes, retreats, and workshops in Guatemala and the US. You can view his upcoming offerings, read more of his work and contact him at TheConsciousnessExperiment.org, where he blogs about his own process of conscious evolution.

About This eBook

This eBook consists of 8 chapters and over 8,000 words. It comes in both PDF and ePub formats for Nook & iBook Readers. Upon your purchase, you will receive a downloadable link, where you can choose your preferred format. If you have any trouble downloading these links, or for other formats, we'll be happy to help you at Sherpas@BackpackBuddha.com